="http://www.w3.org/2000/svg" viewBox="0 0 512 512">


This book is in the Creative Commons under the Attribution-NonCommercial 4.0 International License (CC BY-NC 4.0.)

You may share and adapt this work for noncommercial purposes as long as you give appropriate credit.

Authors: Sydney R. Morrison, Jaymes T. StClair, Levi J. Cramer, Alyssa M. Jones, Brittany L. Sulainis, Jeremie E. Beaverstock, Amanda L. Varcho, Kelly E, Peterson, Chayli T. Buenger, Wyatt T. Susich, Chris Ebersole, Brandon S. Wator, John A. Zagar, Jace A. Ball, Lee Seitz, Benjamin W. Schumann, Mason F. Ye, Alyssa M. Zearley, Cain W. Crouse, Allyson E. Loparo, Rika L. Bailey, Emily C. Mills, Andrew T. Wood, Lydia F. Bednarski, Samantha K. Runser

Editors: Kylienne A. Clark, Travis R. Shaul, Brian H. Lower

School of Environment and Natural Resources

The Ohio State University

210 Kottman Hall,

2021 Coffey Road,

Columbus, OH 43210

Share This Book